image1

Welcome To The Orchard Lake Country Club Caddie Website

Upcoming Caddie Opportunities

This Week

image2

Tuesday July 16


Wednesday July 17



Thursday July 18

Ladies Morning Golf

7:45 Sign in


Friday July 19

Morning sign in time is 7:45

NO AFTERNOON WORK AVAILABLE


Saturday July 20

Men's Walk in Golf- 6:30 Sign in time

11 am sign in for afternoon work


Sunday July 21

Men's Walk in Golf- 6:30 Sign in time

11 am sign in for afternoon work

Next Week

image3

Tuesday July 23

11 am sign in time for afternoon work

LIMITED OPPORTUNITIES BETWEEN 11 AND 2 PM


Ladies Evening League

5:30 Shotgun Start

You must be signed in by 5 pm to be considered for a loop


Wednesday July 24

Ladies 8 am Shotgun

Sign in time is 7:45

NO AFTERNOON WORK


THE BLUE COAT

YOU MUST SIGN UP ONLINE, IN ADVANCE TO BE CONSIDERED FOR THIS EVENT.  SEE INFORMATION AND LINK BELOW.


Thursday July 25

THE BLUE COAT

PRACTICE ROUND DAY

8 AM AND 12:30 PM SHOTGUNS


Friday July 26

THE BLUE COAT

TEE TIMES BEGINNING AT 7:30 AM


Saturday July 27

THE BLUE COAT

TEE TIMES BEGINNING AT 8:30 AM


Sunday July 28

Men's Walk in Golf

6:30 Sign in

11 am sign in for afternoon work


THE BLUE COAT- Thursday, Friday, Saturday July 25, 26, 27

YOU MUST SIGN UP ONLINE IN ADVANCE FOR THIS EVENT



Thursday- Practice Round Day- Shotguns at 8 and 12:30


Friday- 27 HOLES TODAY (Three 9 hole rounds)

Tee times begin at 7:30


Saturday- 18 HOLES TODAY (Two 9 hole rounds)

Tee Times begin at 8:30


Caddie assignments will be posted here by Wednesday July 24th. 


CLICK HERE TO SIGN UP FOR THE BLUE COAT

CADDIE PAY SCHEDULE

If you are not sure when you will be paid for your caddie cards, click the button below to go to the DOWNLOADS PAGE. Click on the 2019 Caddie Pay Schedule.pdf

Click here to go to the downloads page

Evans Scholarship Information

image4

Orchard Lake Country Club

Members are proud supporters

of the 

Evans Scholarship Foundation

Click Here To Find out more